Final Result of Tourism Youth Ambassador

The entire committee of Tourism Youth Ambassador is pleased announce the applicants who pass the selection of Tourism Youth Ambassador, 2011. Below are the finalists. Congratulations!!!
1. Abdul Rasyid Harman
2. Ahmad Okta Perdana
3. Okky Wicaksono
4. Bisma Putra Sampurna
5. Gigih Rengga Yudhistira
6. Mohammad Edwin
7. Johannes Galuh Bimantara
8. Jihan Rahma Diadiningrum
9. Listian Pramusinta
10. Mazia Rizqi Izzatika
11. Rafika Arsyad
12. Retno Palupi
13. Tika Musfita
14. Yuliana Paramita
1. Patriot Ulul Azmi
2. Diana Agusriani Hasibuan
1. For participants who otherwise qualify for selection are required to immediately re-register by paying registration fee of IDR 200,000,-  and some or all program costs a minimum of IDR 300,000, – to the account of BCA, 0373027143 on behalf Setiawan. Deadline day Thursday, February 3, 2011. Rest of program costs to be paid no later than February 19, 2011.
2. For participants who do not do re-register without notice until the last day registration otherwise disqualified, thus the reserves one will take over.
3. Participants, who have committed to re-register, please confirm to the committee by sending a scan of the payment slip to After that, the committee will send a letter of acceptance.
4. Participants are required to submit at the latest scan passport on no later than February 20, 2011, sent via email to relates to permitting the participants to stay in Kuala Lumpur and register to University and other offices.
5. The participants are required to attend orientation and meet and greet on February 20, 2011 in Yogyakarta.
6. Amount paid is not refundable.
Leave a Comment

AYFN Academy
Event Search