Awardees of AYFN Scholarship 2024 to Japan and South Korea

The committees and board of judges congratulate on your scholarship award and may your future be bright and filled with success. Your scholarship award is a symbol of all the hard work and determination that you have put in and we are so proud of all that you have accomplished. Congratulations and may your future be as bright as your present.

Main awardees:

NameCountry of OriginPlacement country
Avelina MuzafarovaRussia Japan
Sorokin Eduard GeorgiyevichUzbekistanJapan
N’Dea Irvin-ChoyUSAJapan
Francesca Morrei LimThe PhilippinesJapan
Huiqin “April” GONGChinaSouth Korea
Arina BuklychUkraineSouth Korea
Nuray KenzhebekovaKazakhstanSouth Korea
Azizah Rahmazahra HarsantoIndonesiaSouth Korea

Reserved awardees:

NameCountry of originPlacement country
Wai Ki CheongHong KongJapan
Ezgi TuranTurkeyJapan
Agafonova DariaRussiaSouth Korea
Megan Paige AmblerSouth AfricaSouth Korea

Important notes:

  1. Selected applicants will receive the confirmation email from AYFN.
  2. If the main awardees reject the scholarship offer and don’t send the confirmation letter within the deadline period (till 27 December 2023), the reserved awardee will take over.

Best regards

The Admission Team of AYFN

Leave a Comment

AYFN Academy
Event Search